Pop-Up Business Incubator

Calling all (current and future) entrepreneurs! Humber invites you to visit their FREE Pop-Up Business Incubator, organized by HumberLaunch and Richview Library. Participants will have an opportunity to attend monthly workshops on a variety of business subjects, consult with and receive advice from Humber College students and industry professionals, and discover related small business and startup resources available from Toronto Public Library and HumberLaunch.

popupbusinessincubator

If you attend at least 5 different sessions, you will receive a Certificate of Completion!

Register today!

Location: Richview Library, 1806 Islington Avenue, Toronto, Ontario

Dates and Topics:

SEMESTER 1:

Thursday, October 1: Social Media

Thursday November 5: Toronto Public Library & HumberLaunch resources

Thursday December 3: Business Model Canvas

Thursday January 7: Branding/Marketing

Thursday February 4: Pitching

Thursday March 3: Meet Our Entrepreneurs, Panel and Networking

SEMESTER 2:

Thursday March 3: Meet Our Entrepreneurs, Panel and Networking

Thursday, April 7: Social Media

Thursday May 5: Toronto Public Library & HumberLaunch resources

Thursday June 2: Business Model Canvas

Thursday July 7: Branding/Marketing

Thursday August 4: Pitching

Lead Program Partners 

                          

Marketing Partner 

RIC Logo marketing partner

Recent Posts